此为由尾道旅游协会(Ononavi)提供的有关广岛县尾道市的旅游(日式料理、自行车郊游、祭祀、赏花、名胜古迹、旅游景点)、樱花、历史、自然、文化、祭祀、集会活动等的信息。

旅游设施

arrow 首页 >> 旅游设施

旅游设施

旅游设施

top

千光寺公园

Japanese Site

光寺公园

在尾道最受欢迎的旅游地中,游客首先游览的便是这个公园。园内以“千光寺”为首,还有很多有名的歌作家们所咏作的作品刻在了石碑上。如“文学小径”、“尾道市美术馆”等等。 虽然您可以在这里享受所有季节的乐趣,但最好的时机还是春天。入选了“樱花名胜100选”的园内1500株樱花齐绽放, 此情此景用“樱花的云海”来形容也不为过。
此外,从在公园顶上的眺望台您可放眼看到尾道航道上的熙攘密集的渡船和濑户内海上星罗棋布的岛屿等, 它们犹如一幅360度尾道全景立体画呈现在您眼前。您还可以从这里观赏最棒的夜景,这里的夜景也被选入“夜景100选”。

地址:〒广岛县尾道市东土堂町、西土堂町

 

bottom

top

“古寺之旅”路线

Japanese Site

寺之旅路线

从JR尾道站到东侧的“海龙寺”全程约3公里的石板路。漫步在石头铺成的街道,不仅对寺庙爱好者, 而且对想散步的人来说都不失为一个好的享受之举。
散步至狭长的小巷、台阶、斜坡,古老的街道,甚至连猫都夹道欢迎。 即使偶尔迷失在错综复杂的街道,但是您会发现古朴,传统的尾道风景。 和迎面擦肩而来的小巷人打招呼,很自然地融入其中也是尾道独具的一特色哦。

地址:尾道市内一带

 

bottom

top

购物街

 

物街

在东西贯穿尾道中心区域的购物街上,拉面店、尾道烧烤店等本地的美食店铺,以及怀旧的咖啡店、 尾道帆布土产店连成了长约1.6公里的店铺群。
若干个小巷将这条购物街如鱼骨般纵横交错,这些小巷都带有尾道不同的特色。 若上午走在这条购物街上,您会经常看到称为“Banyori-san”的妻子们手推车卖鱼的情景。

地址:尾道本通购物街

 

bottom

top

濑户内岛波海道

Japanese Site

户内岛波海道

该海道是位于有“日本爱琴海”之称的濑户内海上的六座岛屿与四国岛相连接的架桥路线。 从这条路线上您将看到星罗棋布的岛屿,以及感受到夕阳和岛影倒映在海面那种令人窒息的美。 您还可以享受步行过桥或骑自行车,感受海洋之风。您也可以在码头租一辆自行车。 夏日一到,各岛的海滨浴场和露营地人头攒动、热闹非凡。

地址:〒广岛县尾道市东土堂町、西土堂町

 

bottom

top

向岛、国立公园高见山与向岛兰花栽培中心

Japanese Site

岛、国立公园高见山与向岛兰花栽培中心

向岛最高的山峰——高见山被指定为国家公园。 从山顶的眺望台可以远眺岛波海道和瀬户的各个岛屿构成的壮丽的全景风景。 从尾道市中心驱车20分钟便可轻松开始高见山的魅力之行。 向岛兰花栽培中心位于高见山的山脚下。 在这个栽培中心您不仅可以观赏温室栽培的兰花,您可以参观正在生长期的兰花,也可以对兰花的栽培提出一些建议。

国立公园高见山
地址:广岛县尾道市向导町

向岛兰花栽培中心
地址:广岛县尾道市向导町3090-1

 

bottom

top

因岛——水军传奇与历史探寻

Japanese Site

岛——水军传奇与历史探寻

中世纪时,以因岛为基地活跃着一批“村上水军”。即使现在您也可以在岛上找到曾经的村上水军所残留下来的历史遗迹。 其中“因岛水军城”和他们的菩提寺“金莲寺”是必须参观之地。漫步在岛上参观城堡遗址将是个愉快的行程。
另一个旅游热点是至今为止只有2个棋圣的本因坊秀策围棋纪念馆。 您可以从中了解他的惊人的战斗力和极具个人魅力的人物特征。围棋已成为尾道的市技。

村上水军城
地址:广岛县尾道市因岛中庄町3228-2

 

bottom

top

濑户田(生口岛)、耕三寺与平山郁夫美术馆

Japanese Site

户田(生口岛)、耕三寺与平山郁夫美术馆

濑户田标志性景观“耕三寺”是以该寺住持为了自己的母亲而建造的“母亲庙”而出名。 寺院内的佛堂都是参照全国有名的寺院而建。此外,“未来心”小丘则取材于从意大利运来的大理石。
耕三寺的旁边是来自濑户田的日本画家平山郁夫的“平山郁夫美术馆”。 该美术馆对外公开了以丝绸之路为题材的作品以及全国都难得一见的草图(画稿)等毕生的著作。

耕三寺
地址:广岛县尾道市瀬戸田町沢200-2

平山郁夫美术馆
地址:广岛县尾道市瀬戸田町沢200-2

 

bottom

top

御调绿地与天然温泉尾道亲睦之乡

Japanese Site

Mitsugi Green Land与天然温泉尾道亲睦之乡

“Mitsugi Green Land”毗邻于水坝的湖滨,是一个露营,烧烤的理想场所。 拥有许多户外休闲设备,您也可以轻松享受田径,网球等户外活动。在水坝钓鱼也值得一试哦!
享受户外活动大汗淋漓后,请在“天然温泉亲睦之乡”慢慢赶走疲惫。 此处温泉有日本西部唯一的“等离子浴”,还有其他多种浴池。您可以尽情享用温泉放松自己。
如果您对艺术感兴趣,建议参观“圆锷纪念馆”。

Mitsugi Green Land
地址:广岛县尾道市御调町津蟹163-5

天然温泉尾道亲睦之乡
地址:广岛县尾道市御调町高尾1369

 

bottom

旅游设施

sp
返回页首
sp
 
Copyright (C) 2009 ONONAVI. All rights reserved.
 

此为由尾道旅游协会(Ononavi)提供的有关广岛县尾道市的旅游(日式料理、自行车郊游、祭祀、赏花、名胜古迹、旅游景点)、樱花、历史、自然、文化、祭祀、集会活动等的信息。

Onomichi Tourist Association ONONAVI offers information of sightseeing in Onomichi-city Hiroshima-prefecture (Japanese Food, Cycling, Festivals, Cherry Blossom Viewing, Showplaces and Sightseeing Spots), information of Cherry Blossoms in Onomichi-city, History of Onomichi-city, Nature of Onomichi-city, Culture of Onomichi-city, Festivals in Onomichi-city and Events in Onomichi-city.

Sightseeing Spot

arrow Home >> Sightseeing Spot

Sightseeing Spot

Sightseeing Spot

top

Senkoji Temple and Park

Japanese Site

Senkoji Temple and Park

With this park being the most popular sightseeing spot in Onomichi, visitors to Onomichi first come to see "Senkoji Temple"; "The Path of Literature" where you will find many stone monuments inscribed with famous authors' works; and "Onomichi City Museum of Art" which are all located here. Although you can enjoy all seasons here, spring is the best time to visit. More than 1,500 cherry blossoms burst into full boom in the garden that is chosen as one of the "Top 100 sites of Beautiful Cherry Blossoms". The appearance of cherry blossoms seems like clouds floating just above you.
From the observatory at the top of the park, you can enjoy a 360 degree panorama view of many islands in the Seto Inland Sea as ferryboats depart and return to the Onomichi waterway. You can also enjoy the night view from here that is chosen as a "Top 100 Night View".

Address: Hiroshima prefecture, Onomichi Higashitsuchido cho, Nishitsuchido cho

 

bottom

top

Old Temple Tour

Japanese Site

Old Temple Tour

This tour is about a 3 km stroll of roads that start from Onomichi JR Station to the eastern side of town. Walking on stone paved streets, you will reach Kairyuji Temple. This course is recommended not only for temple enthusiasts, but also visitors who would like to enjoy some beautiful scenery.
Walking through narrow alleys, stairs and slopes, you will experience the old part of town and be welcomed by cats. Even if you lose yourself on one of the complicated narrow roads, you will discover the quaint, traditional scenery of Onomichi. You will naturally be greeted from passing people in alleys. This will make you feel the heart of Onomichi.

Address: Onomichi City

 

bottom

top

Shopping District

 

Shopping District

Along the shopping street that lies east to west about 1.6km in central Onomichi, you will find a wide variety of shops such as ramen shops, Onomichi yaki shops, old-fashioned coffee shops, souvenir shops of Onomichi Hanpu (canvas) and many more.
There are a lot of alleys that criss-cross in the manner of a fishbone which connect to the main shopping street. Each of those alleys brings you to different faces of Onomichi when you explore down them. You will often meet wives of fishermen called "Banyori-san" pushing their carts to sell fresh fish in the morning.

Address: Onomichi Hondori Shopping District

 

bottom

top

Shimanami Sea Route

Japanese Site

Shimanami Sea Route

This bridge connects six islands of the Inland Sea or so-called "Aegean Sea in Japan" between Honshu and Shikoku. You will see breathtaking views from this bridge. You will especially be impressed by dotted islands and the setting sun among the islands. You can also enjoy walking across the bridge or riding a bicycle and feeling the breeze from the ocean. You can rent a bicycle at the terminals. The seaside resorts and campgrounds to be found on each island are filled with people in summer.

Address: Hiroshima prefecture, Onomichi, Setoda cho

 

bottom

top

Mukaishima, Mt. Takami National Park and Mukaishima Orchid Center

Japanese Site

Mukaishima, Mt. Takami National Park and Mukaishima Orchid Center

The highest mountain on Mukaishima Island is Mt. Takamiyama which is designated as a National Park. The view of the Shimanami Sea Route and islands of Seto seen from the observatory are unforgettable. Since it takes only 20 minutes by car from the central area, you can easily take this trip.
Mukaishima Orchid Center is located at the foot of Mt Takamiyama. You can see orchids that are grown in greenhouses and take a look at the wide variety of orchids being cultivated. You can also get great advice for growing your own orchids.

{ Mt. Takamiyama National Park }
Address: Hiroshima prefecture, Onomichi, Mukaishima cho

{ Mukaishima Orchid Center }
Address: Hiroshima prefecture, Onomichi,
Mukaishima cho 3090-1

 

bottom

top

Innoshima, Romanticism of Pirates and Investigating their History

Japanese Site

Innoshima, Romanticism of Pirates and Investigating their History

Since Innoshima Island was the main territory of the "Murakami Pirates" in the Middle Ages, you can find their historic sites here. Both "Innoshima Suigun Pirates Castle" and the "Konrenji Temple" that was the pirate's family temple are must see places. Walking around the island to see the ruins of the castle will be most enjoyable.
Another tourist spot is Honinbo Shusaku Go Memorial Hall. (Go is Japanese chess) He is one of two greatest Go players in history. You will learn about his carriers and character. Go is Onomichi's city game.

{ Murakami Suigun Pirates Castle }
Address: Hiroshima prefecture, Onomichi, Innoshima,
Nakasho cho 3228-2

 

bottom

top

Setoda (in Ikuchijima Island), Kosanji Temple and Ikuo Hirayama Museum of Art

Japanese Site

Setoda (Ikuchijima Island), Kosanji Temple and Ikuo Hirayama Museum of Art

Kosanji Temple which is the symbol of Setoda is known as "Mother's Temple" since this temple was built to show the founder's gratitude to his mother. Various structures resembling some of Japan's finest architectural monuments were used to build this temple. The gorgeous building and the amazing "Miraishin no Oka" or "Hill of Hope" which is made of marble are fascinating sites. There is a huge marble object that was brought from Italy to pique your interest.
"Hirayama Ikuo Museum of Art" is located near Kosanji Temple. He is recognized as the greatest Japanese-style painter from Setoda. His works of the fabled Silk Road and his lifework large-scale paintings are displayed here. (See the picture below.)

{ Kosanji Temple }
Address: Hiroshima prefecture, Onomichi, Setoda cho,
Sawa 200-2

{ Ikuo Hirayama Museum of Art }
Address: Hiroshima prefecture, Onomichi, Setoda cho,
Sawa 200-2

 

bottom

top

Mitsugi, Mitsugi Green Land and Natural Spa Onomichi Fureai no Sato

Japanese Site

Mitsugi, Mitsugi Greenland and Natural Spa Onomichi Fureai no Sato

"Mitsugi Greenland" has lots of outdoor recreational equipment and is located near a dam. It is an ideal place for camping, barbecues, athletics, tennis, and other outdoor fun. You can also enjoy bass fishing at the dam.
After enjoying outdoor activities, visit "Natural Spa Fureai no Sato" and enjoy a hot spa. There are many kinds of spa including "Plasma bath" that is the only such bath in the western Japan. You can completely relax yourself in this hot spa.
It is recommended to visit "Entsuba Memorial Park" if you are interested in art.

{ Mitsugi Green Land }
Address: Hiroshima prefecture, Onomichi, Mitsugi cho,
Tsugani 163-5

{ Natural Spa Onomichi Fureai no Sato }
Address: Hiroshima prefecture, Onomichi, Mitsugi cho,
Takao 1369

 

bottom

Sightseeing Spot

sp
BACK TO TOP
sp
 
Copyright (C) 2009 ONONAVI. All rights reserved.
 

Onomichi Tourist Association ONONAVI offers information of sightseeing in Onomichi-city Hiroshima-prefecture (Japanese Food, Cycling, Festivals, Cherry Blossom Viewing, Showplaces and Sightseeing Spots), information of Cherry Blossoms in Onomichi-city, History of Onomichi-city, Nature of Onomichi-city, Culture of Onomichi-city, Festivals in Onomichi-city and Events in Onomichi-city.